Top of the Chart Blockbuster Hits

Arr. various Item: 00-IF0483

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Forever * The Heart of the Matter * How Can We Be Lovers * I Wish It Would Rain Down * Never 2 Much of U * Nothin' to Hide * Vogue * Walk on By.


Title Composer
Forever Paul Stanley (composer); Michael Bolton (composer)
How Can We Be Lovers Michael Bolton (contributor); Diane Warren (contributor)
I Wish It Would Rain Down Phil Collins (contributor)
If Wishes Came True Russ DeSalvo (contributor); Charles Deena (contributor); Robert Steele (contributor)
Keep It Together Madonna (contributor); Stephen Bray (contributor)
Love Will Lead You Back Diane Warren (composer)
Never 2 Much of U Dino Esposito (contributor)
Nothin' to Hide Bruce Gaitsch (composer); Richard Marx (composer)
The Heart of the Matter J. D. Souther (composer); Don Henley (composer); Mike Campbell (composer)
Vogue Madonna Ciccone (composer); Shep Pettibone (composer)
Walk on By Hal David (lyricist); Burt Bacharach (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-IF0483
UPC: 723188704835

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept