Tommy, Part 3

Tommy, Part 3
As Performed by THE WHO (Featuring: I'm Free / Smash the Mirror / We're Not Gonna Take It)

Words and music by Peter Townshend [The Who] / arr. Ralph Ford Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-43902

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


The closer to our Tommy show begins with the powerful "I'm Free," before moving into "Smash the Mirror," and finishing with "We're Not Gonna Take It." This is an exceptional show by an exceptional writer! (2:25)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Artist: The Who
Composed by: Peter Townshend
Arranged by: Ralph Ford
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 214
Item Number: 00-43902
UPC: 038081503486

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept