Toma Ketama!

Toma Ketama!

Ketama Guitar TAB Book Item: 52-ML1852

Product Details


Agustito * Así Me Siento * Grito con el Korazón * K' Cha Cha * Kanela y Menta * Ke No * Miénteme * Paren el Mundo * Soledad * Tan Lejos.

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-ML1852
ISBN 10: 8-882916-16-2
ISBN 13: 978-8-882916-16-9
UPC: 654979185949

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept