Tom Waits: Anthology 1986-2000

Tom Waits Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 52-ML2080

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Thirty titles including: A Little Rain * Blow Wind Blow * Chocolate Jesus * Cold Cold Ground * Hang Down Your Head * Hold On * In the Neighborhood * Last Rose of Summer * More Than Rain * Picture in a Frame * Pony * The Black Rider * Time * Underground * Walk Away * Way Down in the Hole * Who Are You and many more.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-ML2080
UPC: 1100000002297

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept