Tom Waits: Anthology 1973-1982

Tom Waits Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 52-ML1919

Product Details


Titles include: A Sight for Sore Eyes * Broken Bicycles * Christmas Card from a Hooker in Minneapolis * I Beg Your Pardon * I Never Talk to Strangers - Invitation to the Blues * Jersey Girl * Kentucky Avenue * Martha * New Coat of Pain * On the Nickel * San Diego Serenade and many more.

Additional Information

Composed by: Tom Waits
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-ML1919
ISBN 10: 8-882918-09-2
ISBN 13: 978-8-882918-09-5
UPC: 9788882918095

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept