Tom Petty: Wildflowers

Tom Petty Item: 00-PG9507

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This album-matching folio will appeal to any player who appreciates honest-to-goodness, down-to-earth rock 'n' roll. Photos are also included. Titles include: Wildflowers * You Don't Know How It Feels * Time to Move On * You Wreck Me * It's Good to Be King * Only a Broken Heart * Honey Bee * Don't Fade on Me and more.


Title Composer
A Higher Place Tom Petty (contributor)
Cabin Down Below Tom Petty (contributor)
Crawling Back to You Tom Petty (contributor)
Don't Fade on Me Tom Petty (contributor); Mike Campbell (contributor)
Hard On Me Tom Petty (contributor)
Honey Bee Tom Petty (contributor)
House in the Woods Tom Petty (contributor)
It's Good to Be King Tom Petty (contributor)
Only a Broken Heart Tom Petty (contributor)
Time to Move On Tom Petty (contributor)
To Find a Friend Tom Petty (contributor)
Wake Up Time Tom Petty (contributor)
Wildflowers Tom Petty (contributor)
You Don't Know How It Feels Tom Petty (contributor)
You Wreck Me Tom Petty (contributor); Mike Campbell (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 108
Item Number: 00-PG9507
ISBN 10: 0-89724-702-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-702-3
UPC: 029156165623

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept