Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers: Echo

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Item: 00-PG9904

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: About to Give Out * Accused of Love * Billy the Kid * Counting on You * Echo * Free Girl Now * I Don't Wanna Fight * Lonesome Sundown * No More * One More Day, One More Night * Rhino Skin * Room at the Top * Swingin' * This One's for Me * Won't Last Long.


Title Composer
About to Give Out Tom Petty (contributor)
Accused of Love Tom Petty (contributor)
Billy the Kid Tom Petty (contributor)
Counting On You Tom Petty (contributor)
Echo Tom Petty (contributor)
Free Girl Now Tom Petty (contributor)
I Don't Wanna Fight Mike Campbell (contributor)
Lonesome Sundown Tom Petty (contributor)
No More Tom Petty (contributor)
One More Day, One More Night Tom Petty (contributor)
Rhino Skin Tom Petty (contributor)
Room at the Top Tom Petty (contributor)
Swingin' Tom Petty (contributor)
This One's for Me Tom Petty (contributor)
Won't Last Long Tom Petty (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-PG9904
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8468-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8468-2
UPC: 029156996463

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept