Tom Petty: Guitar Anthology Series

Tom Petty Item: 00-P0912GTX

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


This guitar/tab folio contains 23 of the biggest Tom Petty (and the Heartbreakers) hits, spanning his entire career. Many of these titles have never been arranged in tab format before. Includes: American Girl * Breakdown * Don't Do Me Like That * Free Fallin' * Here Comes My Girl * I Won't Back Down * Refugee.


Title Composer
A Face in the Crowd Tom Petty (contributor); Jeff Lynne (contributor)
American Girl Tom Petty (contributor)
Breakdown Tom Petty (contributor)
Don't Come Around Here No More Tom Petty (contributor); David A. Stewart (contributor)
Don't Do Me Like That Tom Petty (contributor)
Even the Losers
Free Fallin' Tom Petty (composer); Jeff Lynne (composer)
Here Comes My Girl Tom Petty (contributor); Mike Campbell (contributor)
I Need to Know
I Won't Back Down Tom Petty (composer); Jeff Lynne (composer)
Into the Great Wide Open Tom Petty (contributor); Jeff Lynne (contributor)
Learning to Fly Tom Petty (contributor); Jeff Lynne (contributor)
Listen to Her Heart
Refugee Tom Petty (contributor); Mike Campbell (contributor)
Runnin' Down a Dream
Southern Accents
Stop Draggin' My Heart Around Tom Petty (composer); Mike Campbell (composer)
The Waiting
A Woman in Love (It's Not Me) Tom Petty (contributor); Michael Campbell (contributor)
You Got Lucky Tom Petty (composer); Mike Campbell (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-P0912GTX
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0650-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0650-9
UPC: 029156001679

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept