Tom Petty: Full Moon Fever

Tom Petty Item: 00-P0844SMX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Petty's first solo effort proves to be successful with 12 great titles including: Alright for Now * Depending on You * Free Fallin' * I Won't Back Down * Love Is a Long Road * A Mind with a Heart of Its Own * Runnin' Down a Dream * Yer So Bad * Zombie Zoo.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-P0844SMX
UPC: 029156036459

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept