Today's Top 20!

Arranged by Richard Bradley Level: 4-5 (Easy Piano) Item: 00-BP33133A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: American Pie * Baby One More Time * Back at One * Bye Bye Bye * Every Morning * Genie in a Bottle * I Do (Cherish You) * I Need to Know * I Want It That Way * (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time on You * Livin' la Vida Loca * Music of My Heart * She's All I Ever Had * Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely * Sometimes * Smooth * Someday * That's the Way It Is * Waiting for Tonight * What a Girl Wants.


Title Composer
(God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time on You Carl Sturken (contributor); Evan Rogers (contributor)
...Baby One More Time Max Martin (contributor)
American Pie Don McLean (contributor)
Back at One Bryan McKnight (contributor)
Bye Bye Bye Kristian Lundin (contributor); Jake Carlsson (contributor); Andreas Carlsson (contributor)
Every Morning Mark McGrath (composer); Stan Frazier (composer); Murphy Karges (contributor)
Genie in a Bottle Pamela Sheyne (contributor); David Frank (contributor); Steve Kipner (contributor)
I Do (Cherish You) Keith Stegall (contributor); Dan Hill (contributor)
I Need to Know Mark C. Rooney (contributor); Marc Anthony (contributor)
I Want It That Way Max Martin (contributor); Andreas Carlsson (contributor)
Livin' la Vida Loca (English Version) Desmond Child (composer); Robi Rosa (composer)
Music of My Heart Diane Warren (composer)
She's All I Ever Had Jon Secada (composer); Robi Rosa (composer); George Noriega (composer)
Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely Martin Sandberg (composer); Herbert Crichlow (composer)
Smooth Rob Thomas (composer); Itaal Shur (composer)
Someday Mark McGrath (composer); Stan Frazier (composer); Rodney Sheppard (contributor)
Sometimes Jorgen Elofsson (contributor)
That's the Way It Is Martin Sandberg a/k/a Max Martin (composer); Andreas Carlsson (composer); Kristian Lundin (composer)
Waiting for Tonight Michael Garvin (composer); Maria Christensen (composer); Phillip Douglas Temple (contributor)
What a Girl Wants Guy Roche (contributor); Shelly Peiken (contributor)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Richard Bradley
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-BP33133A
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9881-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9881-8
UPC: 654979185345

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept