Today's Kings of Country Music, Volume 2

Item: 00-F3306SMB

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles include: Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain * Burn One Down * I Cross My Heart * If I Didn't Have You * In This Life * Love, Me * The River * Rodeo * This Nightlife * Wear My Ring Around Your Neck * When Did You Stop Loving Me * You and Forever and Me.


Title Composer
All My Ex's Live in Texas Sanger D. Shafer (contributor); Lyndia J. Shafer (contributor)
All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight Hank Williams, Jr. (contributor)
Billy the Kid Paul Nelson (contributor)
Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain Fred Rose (composer)
Burn One Down Clint Black (contributor); Hayden Nicholas (contributor); Frankie Miller (contributor)
Cadillac Ranch
City of New Orleans Steve Goodman (contributor)
Elvira Dallas Frazier (contributor)
First Time for Everything
Galveston Jimmy Webb (contributor)
Heart to Climb the Mountain
Hey, Good Lookin' Hank Williams (composer)
I Cross My Heart (from "Pure Country") Eric Kaz (composer); Steve Dorff (composer)
I Got a Life
I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way
I'm in a Hurry (And I Don't Know Why) Roger Murrah (contributor); Randy Van Warmer (contributor)
If I Didn't Have You Max Barnes (contributor); Skip Ewing (contributor)
If There Hadn't Been You Tom Shapiro (contributor); Ron Shellard (contributor)
In This Life Allen Shamblin (composer); Mike Reid (composer)
Look at Us Vince Gill (contributor); Max D. Barnes (contributor)
Love, Me Max T. Barnes (contributor); Skip Ewing (contributor)
Lovesick Blues Irving Mills (contributor); Cliff Friend (contributor)
One Friend Dan Seals (contributor)
Only the Wind
Papa Loved Mama Garth Brooks (composer); Kim Williams (composer)
Rock My Baby William Collins Spencer (contributor); Phil Whitley (contributor)
Rodeo Larry Bastian (composer)
Seminole Wind
Some Guys Have All the Love Porter Howell (contributor); Dwayne O'Brien (contributor)
Somewhere Other Than the Night Kent Blazy (contributor); Garth Brooks (contributor)
Thank God for Kids Eddy Raven (contributor)
The River Garth Brooks (composer); Victoria Shaw (composer)
There Ain't Nothin' Wrong with the Radio
This Nightlife
Til I'm Holding You Again
We Shall Be Free Stephanie Davis (composer); Garth Brooks (composer)
We Tell Ourselves Clint Black (contributor); Hayden Nicholas (contributor)
Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
What She's Doing Now Garth Brooks (composer); Pat Alger (composer)
Whatcha Gonna Do with a Cowboy
When Did You Stop Loving Me Monty Holmes (contributor); Donny Kees (contributor)
When It Comes to You
Yard Sale
You and Forever and Me Porter Howell (contributor); Stewart Harris (contributor)
You Don't Count the Cost

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 176
Item Number: 00-F3306SMB
ISBN 10: 0-89724-694-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-694-1
UPC: 029156158380

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept