Today's Best Pops

Arranged by Richard Bradley Level: Five Finger Item: 00-BP33101A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: As Long As You Love Me * At the Beginning * I'll Never Break Your Heart * Looking Through Your Eyes * Ooh La La * Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) * Sunny Came Home * This Kiss * You Were Meant for Me * You're Still the One.


Title Composer
As Long As You Love Me Max Martin (contributor)
At the Beginning (from "Anastasia") Stephen Flaherty (composer); Lynn Ahrens (lyricist)
I'll Never Break Your Heart Albert Manno (contributor); Eugene Wilde (contributor)
Looking Through Your Eyes Carole Bayer Sager (contributor); David Foster (contributor)
Ooh La La Ron Wood (composer)
Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) Max Martin (contributor); Herbert Crichlow (contributor)
Sunny Came Home Shawn Colvin (composer); John Leventhal (composer)
This Kiss Beth Nielsen Chapman (composer); Robin Lerner (composer); Annie Roboff (composer)
You Were Meant for Me Jewel Kilcher (contributor); Steve Poltz (contributor)
You're Still the One Shania Twain (contributor); R.J. Lange (contributor)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Richard Bradley
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-BP33101A
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7126-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7126-2
UPC: 029156959796

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept