By Girolamo Frescobaldi / arr. David Marlatt 4 Trumpets & Organ Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-TE9818
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This popular organ solo is now available for a trumpet quartet (piccolo, e-flat and 2 b-flats) and organ. The energetic Allegro section contrasts the slow and lyric fantasia which allows the brass ensemble to explore several moods and tempos. This arrangement is also available for brass choir from which this organ reduction was taken.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Girolamo Frescobaldi
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Trumpets & Organ
Item Number: 81-TE9818
ISBN 10: 1-55473-066-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-066-7
UPC: 685462010233

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.