By Girolamo Frescobaldi / arr. David Marlatt Brass Choir Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-BC9815
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This popular organ solo is now available for a brass choir consisting of 4 trumpets (piccolo, e-flat and 2 b-flats), 4 horns, 3 trombones, euphonium, tuba, and percussionist. The energetic Allegro section contrasts the slow and lyric fantasia which allows the brass ensemble to explore several moods and tempos. At only 5 1/2 minutes in length, this is a piece that could be programmed into any type of performance.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Girolamo Frescobaldi
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Choir
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-BC9815
ISBN 10: 1-55473-063-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-063-6
UPC: 685462000845

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept