For 6 Players

By Carlos Chávez Percussion Ensemble Book Level: Intermediate Plus Item: 00-88801X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


For six players. Instrumentation: Indian drums, glockenspiel, side drums, xylophone, tenor drums, suspended cymbals, chimes, claves, one maraca, timpani, tam-tam, bass drum.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Percussion Ensemble Series
Composed by: Carlos Chávez
Ensemble: Percussion Ensemble
Format: Book
Page Count: 76
Item Number: 00-88801X
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3503-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3503-5
UPC: 029156165739

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept