Toccata and Fugue in D Minor

Toccata and Fugue in D Minor
BWV 565

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Victor López Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-32512S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Considered his most well-known organ composition, Bach's Toccata and Fugue in D Minor has been scored for concert band. Victor López has transcribed and arranged this work and made it extremely playable at the concert band level. Although many of the developmental sections have been deleted, Victor has kept the lush and driven rendition of the original version throughout. (6:15)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Band
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-32512S
UPC: 038081378961

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List