Tina Turner: Break Every Rule

Tina Turner Item: 00-P0745SMX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Afterglow * Back Where You Started * I'll Be Thunder * Overnight Sensation * Paradise Is Here * Till the Right Man Comes Along * Two People * Typical Male * What You Get Is What You See * Break Every Rule.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-P0745SMX
UPC: 029156640564

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept