Time Is on My Side / Satisfaction

Time Is on My Side / Satisfaction

Words and music by Jerry Ragovoy, Mick Jagger, and Keith Richards / arr. Ralph Ford Marching Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-29523S

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Closing out our Rolling Stones program is the soulful Time is on My Side followed by Satisfaction. These three Stones charts are terrific by themselves; however, pairing all three with a drill design package from Marching Show Concepts, you can have a complete show and be ready to go! (1:40)


Title Composer
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction Mick Jagger (composer); Keith Richards (composer)
Time Is on My Side Jerry Ragovoy (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Composed by: Jerry Ragovoy, Mick Jagger, Keith Richards
Arranged by: Ralph Ford
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-29523S
UPC: 038081323350

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept