Timber City Trilogy

Timber City Trilogy

By Mark Williams Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-24662
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This three-movement work contains a variety of styles and teaching opportunities. A fanfare opens the work, followed by a lyrical, floating section. The final section of the work is a ragtime strut with lots of comedy and style!

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Young Symphonic
Composed by: Mark Williams
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 286
Item Number: 00-24662
UPC: 038081268224

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept