Tidings! (A Christmas Carol Fantasy)
with Band and/or Organ

Arr. Douglas E. Wagner Item: 00-WBHB9611OR

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Includes: O Come, All Ye Faithful * He Is Born (Il est né) * Silent Night * Joy to the World.

Additional Information

Series: Warner Bell Pops
Arranged by: Douglas E. Wagner
Instrument: Handbells
Format: Score
Instrumentation: Organ Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-WBHB9611OR
UPC: 029156212167

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept