Tidings! (A Christmas Carol Fantasy)

Tidings! (A Christmas Carol Fantasy)
For Concert Band and Handbells, Piano, or Mallet Percussion Solos

Arr. Douglas E. Wagner Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 4 (Medium) Item: 00-BD9647C
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Never before have you heard such a glorious collage of holiday carols---"O Come, All Ye Faithful," "He Is Born," "Silent Night," and "Joy to the World"---scored for concert band with solo handbells. What a magnificent sound! If you prefer, you may use the optional piano solo or solo mallet percussion parts in place of handbells. Douglas Wagner has created a true celebration in sound---a history-making holiday concert tour de force! (3:15)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Symphonic Band
Arranged by: Douglas E. Wagner
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-BD9647C
UPC: 029156209556

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept