...Through the Glass

...Through the Glass
For Chamber Ensemble

By Colin Matthews Full Orchestra Score Item: 12-0571519210
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Colin Matthews
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Score
Item Number: 12-0571519210
ISBN 10: 0-571-51921-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51921-7
UPC: 9780571519217

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept