Three Trumpet Tunes on Easter Hymns, Volume 1
for Organ with Optional B-flat Trumpet

By David Lasky Level: Intermediate Item: 00-GB9519

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This first of several volumes features three very popular Easter hymns: Christ the Lord Is Risen Today * Come, Ye Faithful, Raise the Strain * Jesus Christ Is Risen Today. Each hymn is set as an exciting organ solo for Easter Sunday. All three have optional trumpet parts which complement the organ. Typical of Lasky's writing, each piece sounds more difficult than it is, and all play nicely on any size organ.

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray Organ
Composed by: David Lasky
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-GB9519
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5105-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5105-9
UPC: 029156196511

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept