Three Trumpet Tunes on Christmas Hymns, Volume 3
for Organ and Optional Trumpet

By David Lasky Level: Intermediate Item: 00-GB9804

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Popular arranger David Lasky offers a third volume of useful Christmas season hymns arranged for organ solo with an optional trumpet part. The tunes used here are 'All My Heart This Night Rejoices,' 'God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen,' and 'The Sussex Carol.' Each is a bright setting, playable by the moderate level organist, and the trumpet part is included.

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: David Lasky
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-GB9804
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6152-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6152-2
UPC: 029156919295

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept