Three Trumpet Tunes on Christmas Hymns, Volume 1
for Organ and Optional Trumpet

By David Lasky Level: Intermediate Item: 00-GB9606

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This is surely one of the most useful collections in a long time, and it promises to be the first of several. Included is an optional trumpet part along with the solo organ setting of three favorite Christmas hymns: 'Joy to the World,' 'O Come, All Ye Faithful' and 'Hark! The Herald Angels Sing.' All are at the intermediate level, and the sparkling solo line will make congregations think you have worked hard. These are a must for every church organist!

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: David Lasky
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-GB9606
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5029-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5029-8
UPC: 029156219074

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept