Three Trios from Bach Cantatas

Three Trios from Bach Cantatas

Arranged by Robert J. Powell Organ Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-GBM0107

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Noted composer and arranger Robert Powell has provided a wonderful collection of three organ trios that will be useful to church organists and organ students. These will also be perfect for pre-service music at weddings. Included are: Sinfonia from Cantata 150 ("Lord, My Soul Thirsts for Thee") * Alto solo from Cantata 13 ("The Lord's Promise to Me") * Chorale from Cantata 22 ("Thy Goodness is Our Salvation").

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Arranged by: Robert J. Powell
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-GBM0107
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0690-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0690-9
UPC: 654979017974

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept