Three Suites for Cello, Opus 72, 80 & 87

Three Suites for Cello, Opus 72, 80 & 87

By Benjamin Britten Cello Part Item: 12-0571509495
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This fantastic book contains three complete suites from Opus numbers 72, 80, and 87. Each suite has background information written by Benjamin Britten for a more authentic performance.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Benjamin Britten
Instrument: Cello
Format: Part
Item Number: 12-0571509495
ISBN 10: 0-571-50949-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50949-2
UPC: 9780571509492

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept