Three String Quartets, Opus 51, Nos. 1 & 2, Opus 67

Three String Quartets, Opus 51, Nos. 1 & 2, Opus 67

By Johannes Brahms String Quartet Book Item: 00-K03240
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged String Quartets by Johannes Brahms from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Book
Page Count: 144
Item Number: 00-K03240
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8142-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8142-1
UPC: 029156690613

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept