Three Seasonal Preludes
Based on Plainsong Hymn Tunes

By Peter Pindar Stearns Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-GB9511

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


For the liturgical organist we offer this tasteful set of plainsong hymn tunes that has been arranged for organ solo by noted composer Peter Pindar Stearns. Included are 'Conditor Alme Siderum,' 'Divinum Mysterium' and 'Stabat Mater Dolorosa' in contemporary, but lovely settings. All are useful for services and can be managed by the moderate organist with some work. These tunes should also be familiar to most Protestant denominations.

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: Peter Pindar Stearns
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-GB9511
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5115-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5115-8
UPC: 029156173567

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept