Three Renaissance Pieces

Three Renaissance Pieces

Arr. Don Sweete Brass Quartet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ49910
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The three Renaissance pieces selected in this suite were composed by Des Pres, De La Rue and Issac. Each piece could stand alone or all three pieces could be performed as a suite. This arrangement could also be combined with Three Chansons also arranged by Don Sweete available from Eighth Note Publications.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: Don Sweete
Ensemble: Brass Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Item Number: 81-BQ49910
ISBN 10: 1-55473-044-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-044-5
UPC: 685462003259

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept