Three Renaissance Madrigals

Three Renaissance Madrigals

Arr. David Marlatt Brass Quartet Score & Parts Level: Easy-Medium Item: 81-BQ41234
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"The Silver Swan," "My Heart to Thee Now Makes Its Plea," and "Now Is the Month of Maying" make up this set of famous madrigals. There are two slower melodies and one fast one to add variety to this suite. These simple vocal pieces are excellent to develop ensemble playing techniques such as balance and intonation.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 81-BQ41234
ISBN 10: 1-55473-874-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-874-8
UPC: 685462018758

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept