Three Quartets, K. 285, 298, 370

Three Quartets, K. 285, 298, 370

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Chamber Quartet Book Item: 00-K09687
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of three quartets for Flute, Violin, Viola, and Cello, expertly composed by Wolfgand Amadeus Mozart.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ensemble: Chamber Quartet
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin, Viola, Cello & Flute; Violin, Viola, Cello & Oboe
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-K09687
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6813-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6813-2
UPC: 029156683974

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept