Three Preludes and Fugues

Three Preludes and Fugues

By Nikolaus Bruhns Organ Book Item: 00-K04101
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of exercises, for Organ, composed by Nikolaus Bruhns.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Nikolaus Bruhns
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K04101
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3701-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3701-9
UPC: 654979086635

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept