Three Poems, Opus 20

Three Poems, Opus 20

By Edward MacDowell / ed. Maurice Hinson Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands) Book Level: Early Advanced Item: 00-PA02283
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


MacDowell's bold Opus 20 character pieces are expressive and Romantic in style. Precise editing by Maurice Hinson enables the performers to bring out the interpretive subtlety of each selection. Includes: Night by the Sea * A Tale from Knightly Times * Ballade. "Ballade" and "Night by the Sea" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.

Sample Pages


Night by the Sea
A Tale from Knightly Times

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Edition
Composed by: Edward MacDowell
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-PA02283
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6114-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6114-0
UPC: 029156619041

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List