Three Pieces

Three Pieces

By Igor Stravinsky Clarinet Part(s) Item: 00-K03935
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Stravinsky wrote the Three Pieces for Clarinet in late 1918, dedicating them to a long time supporter and friend, Werner Reinhart. The tempo is marked "Sempre piano e molto tranquillo."

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Igor Stravinsky
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-K03935
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5813-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5813-3
UPC: 029156038392

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept