Three New Sonatas

By George Frideric Handel Item: 00-K09027

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Transcribed for F recorder and basso continuo (piano).

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Instrument: Recorder
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-K09027
UPC: 029156675276

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept