Three Movements (from Water Music)

Three Movements (from Water Music)

By George Frederic Handel / arr. David Marlatt 6 Clarinets Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-CC2451
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


One of the most often performed works of all time, George Frederic Handel's Water Music has achieved legendary status. Water Music was composed for a royal outing down the Thames river. The players performed on a barge floating along this river and played continuously. Three movements have been taken and have been set for 5 clarinets and a bass clarinet in three choirs of two clarinets each.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frederic Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 6 Clarinets
Item Number: 81-CC2451
ISBN 10: 1-55473-034-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-034-6
UPC: 685462005369

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept