Three Movements from Petrushka

Three Movements from Petrushka

By Igor Stravinsky Item: 36-M107691
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Danse russe; Chez Pétrouchka; La semaine grasse. Transcribed by the composer and dedicated to piano virtuoso Arthur Rubinstein.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Igor Stravinsky
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Item Number: 36-M107691
ISBN 10: 1-62-876871-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6871-8
UPC: 660355024993

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept