Three Movements from Lincolnshire Posy for String Orchestra

Three Movements from Lincolnshire Posy for String Orchestra

By Percy Aldridge Grainger / arr. Robert Longfield Grade: 3 Item: 36-50250068
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Long a staple of wind band literature, Lincolnshire Posy has never been set for any other medium. Robert Longfield has crafted this stunning arrangement for strings that has all of the Grainger style and spirit.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Percy Aldridge Grainger
Arranged by: Robert Longfield
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-50250068
ISBN 10: 1-62-156700-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-6215-6700-4
UPC: 660355042423

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept