Three Miniatures

Three Miniatures

By Jim McGrath Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-TNB002

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Toronto composer Jim McGrath contributed Three Miniatures to our library. These include the sharply delineated Toccata, an expansive Adagio and a seductive Tempo di Tango (with a nod to Jean Baptiste Arban’s virtuosic cornet writing).

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications: True North Brass
Composed by: Jim McGrath
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-TNB002
ISBN 10: 1-55473-033-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-033-9

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept