Three Intermezzi, Opus 117

Three Intermezzi, Opus 117

By Johannes Brahms Piano Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K03257
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The piano intermezzi by Brahms, some of his last compositions, are sets of independent character. Stylistically, they are lyrical and melodic, have an extremely wide emotional range, and are often considered some of the finest character pieces written in the 19th century. Includes: No. 1 in E-flat major * No. 2 in B-flat minor * No. 3 in C-sharp minor.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Instrument: Piano
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-K03257
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1548-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1548-2
UPC: 029156638882

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.