Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Three Interludes

Three Interludes

By Colin Matthews Clarinet, Viola & Piano (Score & Parts) Item: 12-0571516890

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Colin Matthews
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Clarinet, Viola & Piano
Item Number: 12-0571516890
ISBN 10: 0-571-51689-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51689-6
UPC: 9780571516896

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept