Three Grieg Dances

By Edvard Grieg / arr. Matt Springer Level: Advanced Item: 00-PERC9608C

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


For four players. Three of Edvard Grieg's famous dances for orchestra (Norwegian Dance No. 1, Arabian Dance, and Rigaudon) have been masterfully arranged for keyboard percussion quartet. Although the arrangement is on the advanced level, most of the parts are for two mallets and are extremely playable. Instrumentation: orchestra bells, xylophone, vibraphone, and marimba.

Additional Information

Series: Percussion Mallet Series
Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Arranged by: Matt Springer
Ensemble: Percussion Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 00-PERC9608C
UPC: 029156266252

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept