Three Great Orchestral Works

Three Great Orchestral Works
'Prèlude à l'Après-midi d'un faune,' 'Nocturnes,' 'La Mer

By Claude Debussy Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-244415
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Debussy's orchestral masterpieces 'Prèlude à l'Après-midi d'un faune,' 'Nocturnes,' 'La Mer' in one convenient volume. Reproduced from authoritative early French editions. Includes a glossary of French terms. Full-size, easy-to-read scores. 286 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Claude Debussy
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-244415
ISBN 10: 0-486-24441-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-24441-9
UPC: 9780486244419

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept