Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Three Fanfares

Three Fanfares

By J. Scott Irvine Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-TNB003

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Fanfare for St. Margaret’s was written for the neighbourhood church of his childhood. Ceremonial Fanfare provides a rousing opener and The True North (with slight suspicions of O Canada in the musical material) brings the recital to a close. Each fanfare is approximately 1 minute long.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications: True North Brass
Composed by: J. Scott Irvine
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-TNB003
ISBN 10: 1-55473-026-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-026-1

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept