Three English Madrigals

Ed. and arr. John Leavitt Item: 00-SV9729

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Three well-known English madrigals in an a cappella setting from John Leavitt include: 'Fyre, Fyre' (Thomas Morley), 'Weep O Mine Eyes' (John Bennet) and 'Fair Phyliss I Saw' (John Farmer). The extraordinary four-part writing combined with the dynamic contrast makes this a superb addition to any concert.

Additional Information

Arranged by: John Leavitt
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB, SSATB a cappella
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-SV9729
UPC: 029156300819

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept