Three Duets, Opus 4

Three Duets, Opus 4

By Andreas Jakob Romberg Viola Book Item: 00-K02216
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Andreas Jakob Romberg (1767-1821), a German violinist and composer, was a contemporary and acquaintance of Beethoven and Haydn. His compositional techniques were modeled after Haydn and Mozart. He wrote eight operas, numerous sacred and secular vocal pieces, 10 symphonies, 20 violin concertos, and various other string quartets and chamber music.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Andreas Jakob Romberg
Instrument: Viola
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-K02216
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1126-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1126-2
UPC: 654979056751

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept