Three Dances No. 2: Cossa

Three Dances No. 2: Cossa

By Gioachino Rossini / arr. Ottorino Respighi and Douglas Stroud Item: 36-A014990

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Full Orchestra
Item Number: 36-A014990
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6710-0
UPC: 660355137983

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept