Three Communion Meditations on Familiar Hymn Tunes

Three Communion Meditations on Familiar Hymn Tunes

Arranged by David Maxwell Organ Book Item: 00-GBM0301
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This set includes beautiful settings of well-known hymn tunes "Picardy," "Wondrous Love," and "Amazing Grace" that organists will find useful over and over again. While perfect for use during Communion, each piece is substantial enough to stand on its own. Maxwell has called for specific colors with his registrations, but any organist will find these arrangements playable on almost any size instrument and with little work.

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Arranged by: David Maxwell
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-GBM0301
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1272-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1272-6
UPC: 654979059820

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept