Three Choral Preludes

Three Choral Preludes

By Friedrich Wilhlem Zachau / arr. Don Sweete Brass Trio Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BT996
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Three Choral Preludes is a collection of short organ preludes by Johann Pachelbel. It has been scored for two b-flat trumpets and two trombones (with an optional horn part to replace the first trombone). All parts are interesting with melodic and technical parts for everyone. This collection would be very effective at a church or wedding service to replace an organ.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Friedrich Wilhlem Zachau
Arranged by: Don Sweete
Ensemble: Brass Trio
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-BT996
UPC: 685462003952

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept